Where are they now?

Johnnie and Stephen are walking the Camino Frances from Saint-Jean-Pied-de-Port to Santiago de Compostela, 35 days walking more or less and an approximate distance of 800km. They will start on Tuesday 18th August, 2020 and on their first day will cross the Pyrenees from France into Spain.

Using the map below you can follow their progress along the route. It will be updated daily with their overnight location and in addition, there will be regular blog posts and videos from along The Way.

Buen Camino!


Itinerary
Sun 20th Sep – Santiago de Compostela – View Post
Sat 19th Sep – O Amenal
Fri 18th Sep – Arzúa – View Post
Thu 17th Sep – Palas de Rei
Wed 16th Sep – Portomarin
Tue 15th Sep – Sarria
Mon 14th Sep – Triacastela
Sun 13th Sep – O Cebreiro – View Post
Sat 12th Sep – Villafranca del Bierzo
Fri 11th Sep – Ponferrada
Fri 11th Sep – Cruz de Fierro – View Post
Thu 10th Sep – Rabanal del Camino – View Post
Wed 9th Sep – Astorga
Tue 8th Sep – Villar de Mazarife
Mon 7th Sep – León – View Post
Sun 6th Sep – Mansilla de las Mulas
Sat 5th Sep – El Burgo Ranero
Fri 4th Sep – Sahagún
Thu 3rd Sep – Calzadilla de la Cueza – View Post
Wed 2nd Sep – Carrion de los Condes
Tue 1st Sep – Fromista – View Post
Mon 31st Aug – Castojeriz – View Post
Sun 30th Aug – Hornillos del Camino
Sat 29th Aug – Burgos
Fri 28th Aug – Atapuerca
Thu 27th Aug – Belorado
Wed 26th Aug – Santo Domingo De La Calzada
Tue 25th Aug – Najera – View Post
Mon 24th Aug – Logrono
Sun 23rd Aug – Los Arcos – View Post
Sat 22nd Aug – Estella
Fri 21st Aug – Puente La Reina
Thu 20th Aug – Pamplona/Iruña – View Post
Wed 19th Aug – Zubiri
Tue 18th Aug – Roncesvalles
Mon 17th Aug – Saint-Jean-Pied-De-Port – View Post
Sun 16th Aug – Travelling From Santiago – View Post

Pilgrim Prayers
Sun 13th Sep – Cruz de Fierro – View
Sun 6th Sep – Montes de Oca – View
Sun 30th Aug – Santo Domingo De La Calzada – View
Sun 23rd Aug – Virgen of Orisson – View

%d bloggers like this: